a note that suits

I’ve always loved those little quotes pinned on cute little stands in Cafe Mary Grace tables. Seemed to me that every time I eat there, the quote I chance upon is always applicable to me.

Chancing upon this note, which almost sums up what Hubs and I feel for each other, on the eve of our wedding anniversary makes it all the more sweeter.

Thank you for the love you are giving me, for the joy you are bringing me. But most of all, thank you for bringing yourself into my life. – Karen Skonicki

Happy anniversary A & M!! :)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. leadeleon
    May 01, 2012 @ 09:22:21

    Happy 1st Wedding Anniversary, Marj and Atsushi!

    Reply

Thanks for the comment! :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

